Testimonials / Reviews From Mobility Smart Customers

Your reviews really matter to us and we love to hear from you about how you have benefitted from your purchases and how you have found dealing with us as a company. Below you can read just  some of the recent reviews we have received, which we are constantly adding to so you can be 100% assured that when you are dealing with Mobility Smart, you are dealing with a highly reputable company that only has your very best interests at heart. Thanks to all of you for contributing, keep them coming!

  • Figure 8 Basket Mounts for Tri-walkers

    Figure 8 Basket Mounts for Tri-walkers

    Excellent

    Excellent

    Reviewed by Angela star

    Date: 24-01-17
  • Lightweight Suspended Bath Seat

    Lightweight Suspended Bath Seat

    does the job brilliantly

    Great - got this for my elderly mum. Who was recommended it by her sister. Arrived promptly and does the job brilliantly. Note: the little holes in the seat are exactly what we were looking for (separates it out from some of the others I made the mistake of getting without realising how important the little draining holes were!)

    Reviewed by Breton

    Date: 23-01-17
  • Standard Plastic Fluted Grab Rail (White) - 60cm (24

    Standard Plastic Fluted Grab Rail (White) - 60cm (24")

    Very good

    Very good

    Reviewed by Layla Naji

    Date: 23-01-17
  • Helping Hand Classic Pro Folding Reacher & Grabber - 66cm (26

    Helping Hand Classic Pro Folding Reacher & Grabber - 66cm (26")

    very prompt service

    very prompt service

    Reviewed by John Harratt

    Date: 22-01-17
  • Topro Troja Classic Rollator (Medium Silver)

    Topro Troja Classic Rollator (Medium Silver)

    an excellant buy

    This Rolator was delivered on the 19th Jan and is already proven to be an excellant buy. Very steady to use.

    Reviewed by Bernard Allen

    Date: 21-01-17
  • Shaped Replacement Commode Pan / Potty

    Shaped Replacement Commode Pan / Potty

    High quality item

    Excellent seller. High quality item

    Reviewed by Neal Ford

    Date: 20-01-17
  • Helping Hand Classic Pro Reacher & Grabber - 65cm (26

    Helping Hand Classic Pro Reacher & Grabber - 65cm (26")

    very satisfied

    very satisfied

    Reviewed by Ian Sanderson

    Date: 20-01-17
  • 4 in 1 Jar & Bottle Opener

    4 in 1 Jar & Bottle Opener

    excellent quality

    Very prompt delivery; goods of excellent quality

    Reviewed by Alan Edgar

    Date: 20-01-17
  • Sissel Classic Orthopaedic Pillow (Large)

    Sissel Classic Orthopaedic Pillow (Large)

    Fantastic

    Fantastic product exactly as described

    Reviewed by Louise Teggart

    Date: 19-01-17
  • Shaped Replacement Commode Pan / Potty

    Shaped Replacement Commode Pan / Potty

    Excellent

    Excellent - prompt delivery, well packaged and goods as described

    Reviewed by Karen D Edwards

    Date: 19-01-17
  • Under Seat Wheelchair Pouch

    Under Seat Wheelchair Pouch

    Fantastic

    Fantastic as described thankyou

    Reviewed by D.DRAGE

    Date: 18-01-17
  • Super Economy Suction Grab Bar/Rail

    Super Economy Suction Grab Bar/Rail

    thanks

    No comment other than everything went to plan - thanks

    Reviewed by David Loughran

    Date: 18-01-17
  • Helping Hand Classic Reacher & Grabber - 81cm (32

    Helping Hand Classic Reacher & Grabber - 81cm (32")

    A+++++

    Very useful. As described. A+++++

    Reviewed by Sally Hawkesworth

    Date: 17-01-17
  • Home Helper Trolley

    Home Helper Trolley

    Perfect product

    Perfect product fast delivery was value for money

    Reviewed by Frank longley

    Date: 16-01-17
  • D Lite Folding Aluminium Self Propelled W/chair Attendant Handbrakes - Silver (18

    D Lite Folding Aluminium Self Propelled W/chair Attendant Handbrakes - Silver (18")

    FIRST CLASS SERVICE

    FIRST CLASS SERVICE

    Reviewed by Lorna Bloomer

    Date: 14-01-17
  • Folding Three Section Aluminium Deaf / Blind Cane

    Folding Three Section Aluminium Deaf / Blind Cane

    good piece of equipment

    Very good piece of equipment for partially sighted brother.

    Reviewed by Angela Marden

    Date: 14-01-17
  • Standard Round Ferrule (Z Type) - Black, Size: 19mm (¾ inch)

    Standard Round Ferrule (Z Type) - Black, Size: 19mm (¾ inch)

    well made and robust

    Delivery was well within time specified. Items appear to be well made and robust - haven't actually used one yet but will leave further feedback as and when

    Reviewed by Roger Carter

    Date: 14-01-17
  • Round Style Elastic Shoelaces - Black 24

    Round Style Elastic Shoelaces - Black 24"

    Very useful. Good quality.

    Very useful. Good quality.

    Reviewed by Liz Snowdon

    Date: 14-01-17
  • Walking Stick Mud/Ice Grip

    Walking Stick Mud/Ice Grip

    Very happy with my purchase

    Very happy with my purchase

    Reviewed by Brian Skinner

    Date: 14-01-17
  • Savanah Raised Toilet Seat With Lid - 10cm (4

    Savanah Raised Toilet Seat With Lid - 10cm (4")

    I am totally pleased

    Excellent raised seat ideal for use post operation use when normal height seat is a problem. Makes life really easy to visit the loo now, I am totally pleased.no more worries re personal hygiene. Brilliant lid, looks like normal WC seat

    Reviewed by Jennifer Lester

    Date: 13-01-17
  • Standard Plastic Fluted Grab Rail (White) - 60cm (24

    Standard Plastic Fluted Grab Rail (White) - 60cm (24")

    As advertised

    As advertised

    Reviewed by Bryan Morgan

    Date: 12-01-17
  • Helping Hand HandiGrip Pro - 82cm (32

    Helping Hand HandiGrip Pro - 82cm (32")

    I love my handigrip

    I love my handigrip, having injured my back it is a real boon

    Reviewed by T C R Welch

    Date: 12-01-17
  • Lightweight Suspended Bath Seat

    Lightweight Suspended Bath Seat

    well worth the money.

    excellent service, arrived as promised, really good product, well worth the money.

    Reviewed by kay tomlin

    Date: 12-01-17
  • Standard Plastic Fluted Grab Rail (White) - 60cm (24

    Standard Plastic Fluted Grab Rail (White) - 60cm (24")

    highly recommend

    Arrived in perfect condition and on time.It is safe and secure to use,highly recommend.

    Reviewed by Stephen Barton

    Date: 11-01-17
  • Standard Plastic Fluted Grab Rail (White) - 60cm (24

    Standard Plastic Fluted Grab Rail (White) - 60cm (24")

    Very pleased with the item.

    Very pleased with the item.

    Reviewed by Andrew Stock

    Date: 11-01-17
  • Helping Hand HandiGrip Pro - 82cm (32

    Helping Hand HandiGrip Pro - 82cm (32")

    as described

    Quick postage and item as described.

    Reviewed by Roddy Angus

    Date: 10-01-17
  • Lotion Applicator With Massageing Head

    Lotion Applicator With Massageing Head

    Very usefull.

    Very usefull.

    Reviewed by Phyllis Lee

    Date: 10-01-17
  • Helping Hand Classic Reacher & Grabber - 81cm (32

    Helping Hand Classic Reacher & Grabber - 81cm (32")

    Good consideration

    Good consideration and understanding by seller

    Reviewed by M.A.Latif

    Date: 09-01-17
  • Standard Plastic Fluted Grab Rail (White) - 60cm (24

    Standard Plastic Fluted Grab Rail (White) - 60cm (24")

    Arrived next day

    Arrived next day

    Reviewed by Irene Little

    Date: 08-01-17
  • Luxury Bath & Spa Pillow With Suction Cups

    Luxury Bath & Spa Pillow With Suction Cups

    No Problems

    No Problems

    Reviewed by JeanSimmons

    Date: 08-01-17
  • Helping Hand Classic Reacher & Grabber - 81cm (32

    Helping Hand Classic Reacher & Grabber - 81cm (32")

    delighted with it.

    purchased for a friend who is delighted with it.

    Reviewed by Carol Brewer

    Date: 08-01-17
  • Enigma Lightweight Aluminium Wheelchair - Self Propelled - 18

    Enigma Lightweight Aluminium Wheelchair - Self Propelled - 18" Seat

    Perfect

    Perfect wheelchair. Arrived in original box, well packed. Easy to assemble, only foot supports to add. Invaluable

    Reviewed by Nigel Winkley

    Date: 07-01-17
  • Wooden Chair/Bed Raisers - 13cm (5

    Wooden Chair/Bed Raisers - 13cm (5")

    looks good

    Works very well and looks good.

    Reviewed by C M Gelder

    Date: 07-01-17
  • Helping Hand Classic Reacher & Grabber - 81cm (32

    Helping Hand Classic Reacher & Grabber - 81cm (32")

    very useful around the house

    Purchased for my elderly mum, she finds it very useful around the house. Good brand great price

    Reviewed by Irene Francis

    Date: 07-01-17
  • Deluxe Adjustable Folding Backrest

    Deluxe Adjustable Folding Backrest

    perfect for the job.

    Arrived early and is perfect for the job. Thank you

    Reviewed by Roger Bates

    Date: 07-01-17
  • Bed Blanket Support / Cradle

    Bed Blanket Support / Cradle

    so pleased

    Was so pleased with the sellers. Having unsuccessfully tried to get one from my O.T. I was really pleased to find this one advertised on the web. I tried to buy it immediately. Not expensive. I was asked to confirm I was eligible first. Good practice. Thanks

    Reviewed by Janice Beckwith

    Date: 06-01-17
  • Helping Hand Classic Reacher & Grabber - 81cm (32

    Helping Hand Classic Reacher & Grabber - 81cm (32")

    Perfect tool

    Perfect tool to get the eggs out of our chicken run when they lay them in the wrong place

    Reviewed by R J BROOKES

    Date: 06-01-17
  • Walking Stick Mud/Ice Grip

    Walking Stick Mud/Ice Grip

    exactly as described

    Item arrive quickly and was exactly as described

    Reviewed by Dawn Crane

    Date: 06-01-17
  • Lille Classic Bed Protection Super - 60 x 60 (PK30)

    Lille Classic Bed Protection Super - 60 x 60 (PK30)

    Pleased it only took a few days to arrive

    Pleased it only took a few days to arrive

    Reviewed by lynn kelly

    Date: 05-01-17
  • Economy Adult Mealtime Protector / Bib

    Economy Adult Mealtime Protector / Bib

    As described

    As described

    Reviewed by barbara Masengu

    Date: 04-01-17
  • Bed Wedge Cushion

    Bed Wedge Cushion

    Recommend

    Next day delivery from seller. Recommend for any items required for health reasons.

    Reviewed by Colin Nicol

    Date: 04-01-17
  • Sissel Classic Orthopaedic Pillow (Large)

    Sissel Classic Orthopaedic Pillow (Large)

    keep my neck pain free.

    I've used this pillow for many years. In my opinion it's much more comfortable than the cheaper alternatives and has help to keep my neck pain free.

    Reviewed by Deborah Good

    Date: 04-01-17
  • Standard Plastic Fluted Grab Rail (White) - 60cm (24

    Standard Plastic Fluted Grab Rail (White) - 60cm (24")

    excellent.

    excellent.

    Reviewed by peter sangwin

    Date: 03-01-17
  • Stick n Stay Suction Grab Rail - Large

    Stick n Stay Suction Grab Rail - Large

    Good clear instructions

    Delivered on time well packaged and in good condition. Good clear instructions and easily fixed to shower cubical glass, have moved since original fixing as the initial position was not best placed for access. If moving release the levers and do not use a sharp instrument to break the considerable suction created, the suction can be eased by rolling the tip of your finger across the circumference.

    Reviewed by John Sands

    Date: 02-01-17
  • Scooter Shopping Bag

    Scooter Shopping Bag

    Many Thanks

    Many Thanks

    Reviewed by Alison Bayton

    Date: 01-01-17
  • Mattress Stain Remover

    Mattress Stain Remover

    Excellent

    Excellent

    Reviewed by BRIAN BENNETT

    Date: 31-12-16
  • Sonic Go Anywhere Shaker

    Sonic Go Anywhere Shaker

    Thank you

    Excellent, in every respect. A pleasure to do business with. Thank you

    Reviewed by Ken Theaker

    Date: 31-12-16
  • Bed Blanket Support / Cradle

    Bed Blanket Support / Cradle

    Great all round service

    Great all round service

    Reviewed by Adrian Warrington

    Date: 31-12-16
  • Lightweight Suspended Bath Seat

    Lightweight Suspended Bath Seat

    Item received as expected

    Item received as expected

    Reviewed by A D Hodgson

    Date: 31-12-16
  • Sissel Plus Orthopaedic Pillow

    Sissel Plus Orthopaedic Pillow

    These pillows are fantastic

    Arrived a few days early. I already have one of these and needed a spare. I couldn't sleep on normal pillows now. These pillows are fantastic for the neck pain I've just developed. They allow your head and spine to remain straight in any sleeping position.

    Reviewed by Gordon J M Keir

    Date: 30-12-16
  • Universal Scooter Cape

    Universal Scooter Cape

    An excellent coverall cape for the mobility scooter user.

    An excellent coverall cape for the mobility scooter user.

    Reviewed by D.A.Tuff

    Date: 30-12-16