Testimonials / Reviews From Mobility Smart Customers

Your reviews really matter to us and we love to hear from you about how you have benefitted from your purchases and how you have found dealing with us as a company. Below you can read just  some of the recent reviews we have received, which we are constantly adding to so you can be 100% assured that when you are dealing with Mobility Smart, you are dealing with a highly reputable company that only has your very best interests at heart. Thanks to all of you for contributing, keep them coming!

  • Harley Batwing Pillow

    Harley Batwing Pillow

    Very comfortable

    Bought for my wife during pregnancy she thinks its wonderful!

    Reviewed by J Bell

    Date: 25-06-17
  • Head & Back Support

    Head & Back Support

    Great quality & price. Very prompt delivery.

    Great quality & price. Very prompt delivery.

    Reviewed by Mr D Royal

    Date: 20-06-17
  • J Popper (Ring Pull Aid)

    J Popper (Ring Pull Aid)

    Perfect for the job .

    Perfect for the job .

    Reviewed by Mrs Marion Taylor

    Date: 19-06-17
  • Long Bath Mat

    Long Bath Mat

    excellent

    excellent

    Reviewed by N Kent

    Date: 19-06-17
  • Cane - Stick & Crutch Holder

    Cane - Stick & Crutch Holder

    Not used yet

    Not used yet but first impressions are encouraging.

    Reviewed by Mr N.E. Foster

    Date: 19-06-17
  • Wooden Chair/Bed Raisers - 13cm (5

    Wooden Chair/Bed Raisers - 13cm (5")

    Exactly as described

    Exactly as described

    Reviewed by Michael Shewring

    Date: 18-06-17
  • Everyday Bath / Shower Mat - Corner

    Everyday Bath / Shower Mat - Corner

    very prompt

    very prompt service

    Reviewed by Alison Ruth Martin

    Date: 17-06-17
  • Super Deluxe Mobility Scooter Bag

    Super Deluxe Mobility Scooter Bag

    Not used yet but really pleased with it.

    Not used yet but really pleased with it.

    Reviewed by Dawn O'Keefe

    Date: 16-06-17
  • The Wheelyscoot

    The Wheelyscoot

    Thank you.

    received bag safe and sound from the postie this morning. Thank you.

    Reviewed by Michael Alexander Francis

    Date: 15-06-17
  • Long Bath Mat

    Long Bath Mat

    As described

    As described, well packed thanks

    Reviewed by Christiane Sherwen

    Date: 13-06-17
  • Good Ideas Mattress Deodoriser

    Good Ideas Mattress Deodoriser

    Received With Thanks

    Received With Thanks

    Reviewed by T.P. Owens

    Date: 13-06-17
  • Mobility Smart X-Fold Rollator - Silver

    Mobility Smart X-Fold Rollator - Silver

    So much better than my old one.

    Used it today on the bus, and it took up no room at all. fitted in front of my seat. So much better than my old one.

    Reviewed by Mrs V Franklin

    Date: 13-06-17
  • Helping Hand Classic Reacher & Grabber - 65cm (26

    Helping Hand Classic Reacher & Grabber - 65cm (26")

    Wonderful

    Wonderful aid would not want to be without it

    Reviewed by Stella m. Rowlands

    Date: 12-06-17
  • Good Ideas Mattress Deodoriser

    Good Ideas Mattress Deodoriser

    Would recommend

    Would recommend this product as my mattress felt so clean and smelt lovely after using this

    Reviewed by Doreen Mills

    Date: 12-06-17
  • Super Economy Suction Grab Bar/Rail

    Super Economy Suction Grab Bar/Rail

    Useful aid

    Useful aid to help me in shower.

    Reviewed by Patricia Warwick

    Date: 11-06-17
  • J Popper (Ring Pull Aid)

    J Popper (Ring Pull Aid)

    Fine

    Fine

    Reviewed by Peter Sniadek

    Date: 11-06-17
  • Standard Plastic Fluted Grab Rail (White) - 30cm (12

    Standard Plastic Fluted Grab Rail (White) - 30cm (12")

    Very good

    Very good

    Reviewed by B.E. Fowler

    Date: 10-06-17
  • Cane & Stick Wrist Strap

    Cane & Stick Wrist Strap

    No problems smooth sale

    No problems smooth sale

    Reviewed by PHILIP JAMES NEWSTEAD

    Date: 09-06-17
  • Helping Hand Classic Reacher & Grabber - 81cm (32

    Helping Hand Classic Reacher & Grabber - 81cm (32")

    Ideal

    Ideal for aged relative, replacing a much used one which finally needed replacing.

    Reviewed by Nigel Boot-Handford

    Date: 08-06-17
  • Wooden Chair/Bed Raisers - 7.5cm (3

    Wooden Chair/Bed Raisers - 7.5cm (3")

    Not tried yet but am confident.

    Not tried yet but am confident.

    Reviewed by Ann Wright

    Date: 08-06-17
  • Cane & Stick Wrist Strap

    Cane & Stick Wrist Strap

    Excellent

    Excellent

    Reviewed by Bernard Trever

    Date: 07-06-17
  • Cane & Stick Wrist Strap

    Cane & Stick Wrist Strap

    Perfect

    Perfect for the purpose. Very satisfied.

    Reviewed by Marion B Hartley

    Date: 07-06-17
  • J Popper (Ring Pull Aid)

    J Popper (Ring Pull Aid)

    Excellent service

    Excellent service, arrived in 2 days and works fine.

    Reviewed by mrs v a nunn

    Date: 07-06-17
  • Deluxe Adjustable Folding Backrest

    Deluxe Adjustable Folding Backrest

    good

    good doing buisness with u have kept your info to use again thanks

    Reviewed by john mc fadden

    Date: 07-06-17
  • Catheter Bag Holder

    Catheter Bag Holder

    arrived well wrapped

    arrived well wrapped

    Reviewed by Matthew Brown

    Date: 07-06-17
  • Good Ideas - Cordless Lightweight Steam Iron

    Good Ideas - Cordless Lightweight Steam Iron

    Really good value

    Really good value

    Reviewed by Jane miller

    Date: 07-06-17
  • Helping Hand Soxon Sock Aid

    Helping Hand Soxon Sock Aid

    Brilliant

    Brilliant life's much easier now

    Reviewed by Linda Goss

    Date: 06-06-17
  • Easy Sole Cleaner

    Easy Sole Cleaner

    just what I wanted

    Arrived quickly - just what I wanted.

    Reviewed by Elaine Robertson

    Date: 06-06-17
  • Home Pedal Exerciser

    Home Pedal Exerciser

    Thank you.

    super fast delivery, great price, elderly couple love it they cycle everyday now, what ever the weather. Thank you.

    Reviewed by Helen Griffin

    Date: 05-06-17
  • Helping Hand Classic Reacher & Grabber - 81cm (32

    Helping Hand Classic Reacher & Grabber - 81cm (32")

    Arrived

    Arrived a lot early than expected

    Reviewed by Mrs Muriel Wharmby

    Date: 05-06-17
  • Basket Weave Commode Chair

    Basket Weave Commode Chair

    wonderful

    Arrived next day and will be wonderful for us,thank you.

    Reviewed by JOHN JEREMY SPER

    Date: 05-06-17
  • Invacare - Delta 3 Tri-Walker

    Invacare - Delta 3 Tri-Walker

    was great

    it came on time which was great as it was needed for a holiday we were taking well deserved 5 stars

    Reviewed by angela bromley

    Date: 05-06-17
  • Walker Basket

    Walker Basket

    Well packaged

    Well packaged prompt delivery

    Reviewed by Mrs. J. dodsworth

    Date: 04-06-17
  • Cane & Stick Wrist Strap

    Cane & Stick Wrist Strap

    first class

    first class transcation thank you

    Reviewed by Janet Beale

    Date: 04-06-17
  • Lightweight Single Fold Suitcase Ramps - 3 Foot

    Lightweight Single Fold Suitcase Ramps - 3 Foot

    Very prompt

    Very prompt and helpful service

    Reviewed by Barbara Dawe

    Date: 03-06-17
  • Lightweight Single Fold Suitcase Ramps - 5 Foot

    Lightweight Single Fold Suitcase Ramps - 5 Foot

    very good

    very good service thank you

    Reviewed by Malgorzata Domanska

    Date: 03-06-17
  • Rollz Motion Rollator/Wheelchair - Ice Blue

    Rollz Motion Rollator/Wheelchair - Ice Blue

    My new "toy"

    hank you for a terrific surprise. I ordered a walker/wheelchair and it was to take 5 days to deliver from Monday evening but it arrived today. What fantastic service !! I am over the moon. My new "toy" is of the highest standard of any I have ever owned and I know I will be the envy of all my friends who need walkers !! THANK YOU AGAIN. M Morris

    Reviewed by M Morris

    Date: 01-06-17
  • Wooden Chair/Bed Raisers - 7.5cm (3

    Wooden Chair/Bed Raisers - 7.5cm (3")

    just what i wanted

    just what i wanted

    Reviewed by RICHARD HALL

    Date: 01-06-17
  • Pedal Exerciser

    Pedal Exerciser

    good

    good

    Reviewed by paul euerby

    Date: 01-06-17
  • Standard Round Ferrule (Z Type) - Grey, Size: 22mm (⅞ inch)

    Standard Round Ferrule (Z Type) - Grey, Size: 22mm (⅞ inch)

    excellent a perfect fit

    Arrived two days after placing order and product is excellent a perfect fit

    Reviewed by Wendy Saunders

    Date: 29-05-17
  • Portable Bidet

    Portable Bidet

    useful

    Ed useful as just had hip replacement.

    Reviewed by Isabell Simpson

    Date: 29-05-17
  • Cane & Stick Wrist Strap

    Cane & Stick Wrist Strap

    Many thanks.

    Items arrived 4 days after ordering - excellent service. Many thanks.

    Reviewed by Mrs J. Holland

    Date: 29-05-17
  • Cane & Stick Wrist Strap

    Cane & Stick Wrist Strap

    Excellent

    Excellent and prompt delivery item just the job

    Reviewed by janet cherry

    Date: 29-05-17
  • Wooden Button Hook / Zipper Puller

    Wooden Button Hook / Zipper Puller

    just what i needed

    just what i needed

    Reviewed by Kenneth Hooper

    Date: 28-05-17
  • Pedal Exerciser

    Pedal Exerciser

    No Problems

    no problems

    Reviewed by molly richardson

    Date: 28-05-17
  • Helping Hand Classic Pro Folding Reacher & Grabber - 66cm (26

    Helping Hand Classic Pro Folding Reacher & Grabber - 66cm (26")

    comments as above

    comments as above

    Reviewed by michael dibben

    Date: 28-05-17
  • Prima Outdoor Grab Bar - 45cm (18

    Prima Outdoor Grab Bar - 45cm (18")

    easy to fit

    exactly what I required and easy to fit

    Reviewed by Patsy Smith

    Date: 28-05-17
  • Home Pedal Exerciser

    Home Pedal Exerciser

    excellent price

    Arrived in good time, excellent price, compact and lightweight. Very simple to use the resistance on pedals can be adjusted to meet your needs. Only benn using for 1 week but am very happy with the product. Would certainly recommend.

    Reviewed by Alexandra Sorngaard

    Date: 26-05-17
  • Bed Blanket Support / Cradle

    Bed Blanket Support / Cradle

    Does the job as indicated

    Does the job as indicated. No rough edges so pleased with quality.

    Reviewed by Osborn

    Date: 25-05-17
  • Standard Plastic Fluted Grab Rail (White) - 30cm (12

    Standard Plastic Fluted Grab Rail (White) - 30cm (12")

    very good

    very good

    Reviewed by James Simpson

    Date: 24-05-17
  • Cloth Blue Badge Wallet - Nelly Elephant

    Cloth Blue Badge Wallet - Nelly Elephant

    No comment

    No comment

    Reviewed by Richard Barber

    Date: 23-05-17