Testimonials / Reviews From Mobility Smart Customers

Your reviews really matter to us and we love to hear from you about how you have benefitted from your purchases and how you have found dealing with us as a company. Below you can read just  some of the recent reviews we have received, which we are constantly adding to so you can be 100% assured that when you are dealing with Mobility Smart, you are dealing with a highly reputable company that only has your very best interests at heart. Thanks to all of you for contributing, keep them coming!

  • Bendable Spoon - Dessert Spoon - Black

    Bendable Spoon - Dessert Spoon - Black

    big

    The handle is big and the spoon is large.

    Reviewed by Terry Smith

    Date: 28-03-17
  • Standard Plastic Fluted Grab Rail (White) - 60cm (24

    Standard Plastic Fluted Grab Rail (White) - 60cm (24")

    excellent service

    excellent service

    Reviewed by linda parkinson

    Date: 27-03-17
  • Elephant Feet Chair and Bed Raisers - 90mm (3.5

    Elephant Feet Chair and Bed Raisers - 90mm (3.5")

    exactly as described

    The elephant feet were exactly as described, arrived promptly and were securely packaged.

    Reviewed by Denise Frost

    Date: 27-03-17
  • Daleside Overbed Table

    Daleside Overbed Table

    Did not arrive until 23rd

    Did not arrive until 23rd

    Reviewed by Ken Alan Bennison

    Date: 26-03-17
  • Standard Plastic Fluted Grab Rail (White) - 60cm (24

    Standard Plastic Fluted Grab Rail (White) - 60cm (24")

    well made

    A well made item, good value

    Reviewed by JAMES DEREK ARMITAGE

    Date: 26-03-17
  • Bed Blanket Support / Cradle

    Bed Blanket Support / Cradle

    relieved

    This has already relieved my feet by taking the weight of the bedding off my feet, brilliant , & only just over £12,Thankyou, A P

    Reviewed by Andrea Rhodes Price

    Date: 25-03-17
  • Pill Box & Splitter Combo

    Pill Box & Splitter Combo

    My dog has changed

    Item ordered and came quickly, just what I wanted and works very well. My dog has changed dosage on his tablets and this tablet splitter is just perfect and very easy to use.

    Reviewed by jane biddulph

    Date: 22-03-17
  • Cork Top Step Box - 5

    Cork Top Step Box - 5"

    Safe

    Very sturdy a nice height. Safe and comfortable to use.

    Reviewed by D Robinson

    Date: 22-03-17
  • Helping Hand Classic Pro Folding Reacher & Grabber - 53cm (21

    Helping Hand Classic Pro Folding Reacher & Grabber - 53cm (21")

    excellent service and product

    excellent service and product

    Reviewed by Pamela Russell

    Date: 22-03-17
  • Home Helper Trolley

    Home Helper Trolley

    very happy with purchase.

    I bought this trolley to help my father-in-law who suffered a stroke and it has been a godsend for him. The item arrived quicker than estimated was very easy to put together and overall very happy with purchase.

    Reviewed by Lorraine Chandler

    Date: 21-03-17
  • Portable Bath Step

    Portable Bath Step

    Excellent

    Excellent, very good safe, product. Thanks.

    Reviewed by Lyn-Marie Taylor

    Date: 21-03-17
  • Helping Hand Classic Pro Folding Reacher & Grabber - 53cm (21

    Helping Hand Classic Pro Folding Reacher & Grabber - 53cm (21")

    BRILLIANT

    BRILLIANT

    Reviewed by Chris Biggs

    Date: 20-03-17
  • Height Adjustable Stick Seat

    Height Adjustable Stick Seat

    good value

    Sturdy seat, light to carry, good value, very useful

    Reviewed by Elaine Meadow

    Date: 18-03-17
  • Smoking Apron

    Smoking Apron

    ideal for elderly persons

    Product is ideal for elderly persons safety when smoking arrived as expected

    Reviewed by E Aldridge

    Date: 18-03-17
  • Helping Hand Classic Pro Folding Reacher & Grabber - 66cm (26

    Helping Hand Classic Pro Folding Reacher & Grabber - 66cm (26")

    Good service

    Good service

    Reviewed by rita rushworth

    Date: 18-03-17
  • Wooden Button Hook / Zipper Puller

    Wooden Button Hook / Zipper Puller

    I like the solid wood

    Buttons have always been frustrating for me due to CP. I'm 52 now and thought it was time to take control! This simple piece of equipment has made things so much. easier. I like the solid wooden handle, which is very easy to grip. The button hook, itself, is very sturdy yet small enough to fit small shirt buttons. The hook is great for pulling zips up and down.

    Reviewed by Ann Young

    Date: 16-03-17
  • Standard Adjustable Walking Stick with Wooden Handle

    Standard Adjustable Walking Stick with Wooden Handle

    exactly what I wanted

    It was exactly what I wanted, and such a great price also the seller was extremely helpful, I would recommend the item and the seller great people

    Reviewed by Maureen Brown

    Date: 16-03-17
  • Helping Hand HandiGrip Pro - 82cm (32

    Helping Hand HandiGrip Pro - 82cm (32")

    Excellent

    Excellent

    Reviewed by Diane Fogg

    Date: 16-03-17
  • Mangar Archimedes Bathlift - Replacement Charger

    Mangar Archimedes Bathlift - Replacement Charger

    No problems at all

    One of the easiest things I have ever done.No problems at all

    Reviewed by Eddy Duffy

    Date: 16-03-17
  • Bed Blanket Support / Cradle

    Bed Blanket Support / Cradle

    Excellent

    Excellent

    Reviewed by Christina McDonald

    Date: 16-03-17
  • Gel Ball Hand Exerciser - Set Of 5 Balls

    Gel Ball Hand Exerciser - Set Of 5 Balls

    Good sized to fit in hand

    Good sized to fit in hand (between squash ball and tennis ball size). Well made and finished. There is not much gradation of firmness between the balls. I would have liked the softest to be softer, to function as a stress 'thinking' ball They probably only needed to offer three balls as each two are very 'samey samey' to the point I couldn't confidently arrange them in order of firmness.

    Reviewed by B Chopra

    Date: 16-03-17
  • Good Ideas Mould & Mildew - 500ml

    Good Ideas Mould & Mildew - 500ml

    I would recommend this item to anyone

    I was so suprise it work wonder on the mould I don't think I can buy beter.I would recommend this item to anyone and I never had to paint after it just wash off with sponge and water

    Reviewed by O M Jemirifo

    Date: 16-03-17
  • Home Pedal Exerciser

    Home Pedal Exerciser

    Excellent choice. Excellent price

    Excellent choice. Excellent price

    Reviewed by Iris Jones

    Date: 15-03-17
  • Stay Tray With Bean Bag

    Stay Tray With Bean Bag

    Excellent product well designed

    Excellent product well designed

    Reviewed by Libby frost

    Date: 15-03-17
  • Wooden Chair/Bed Raisers - 13cm (5

    Wooden Chair/Bed Raisers - 13cm (5")

    Speedy delivery and superb quality item

    Speedy delivery and superb quality item

    Reviewed by Theresa Floyd

    Date: 14-03-17
  • Helping Hand Classic Pro Folding Reacher & Grabber - 53cm (21

    Helping Hand Classic Pro Folding Reacher & Grabber - 53cm (21")

    thanks

    thanks

    Reviewed by P V Wills

    Date: 14-03-17
  • Sissel Plus Orthopaedic Pillow

    Sissel Plus Orthopaedic Pillow

    Great pillow 100%

    Great pillow 100%

    Reviewed by Robert Groff

    Date: 13-03-17
  • Easy-Pull Sock Aid

    Easy-Pull Sock Aid

    Good product

    Good product. Needs a little practice to get used to using

    Reviewed by Richard Genders

    Date: 12-03-17
  • Under Seat Rollator Bag

    Under Seat Rollator Bag

    Perfect fit

    Perfect fit

    Reviewed by Jim Dunn

    Date: 12-03-17
  • Mini Rechargable Digital Hearing Aid

    Mini Rechargable Digital Hearing Aid

    Queries answered promptly

    2 items ordered only 1 received Seller unable to give me delivery time for 2nd item so offered refund. Queries answered promptly and refund made promptly.

    Reviewed by Heather McAlister

    Date: 11-03-17
  • 4 in 1 Jar & Bottle Opener

    4 in 1 Jar & Bottle Opener

    Very good service

    Very good service

    Reviewed by DEREK SKINNER

    Date: 08-03-17
  • Pedal Exerciser

    Pedal Exerciser

    absolutely Excellent

    This was bought as a gift and aid and is excellent for helping her exercise especially after her stroke. It is easily adjusted for tension and she thinks it is absolutely Excellent

    Reviewed by Andrew Mitchell

    Date: 08-03-17
  • Sissel Plus Orthopaedic Pillow

    Sissel Plus Orthopaedic Pillow

    The sissel plus arrived 5 days early and is as described.

    The sissel plus arrived 5 days early and is as described.

    Reviewed by Kevin Dean

    Date: 07-03-17
  • Endres Riviera Bath Lift Replacement Charger

    Endres Riviera Bath Lift Replacement Charger

    good

    good

    Reviewed by k.w harris

    Date: 06-03-17
  • Helping Hand Classic Pro Reacher & Grabber - 65cm (26

    Helping Hand Classic Pro Reacher & Grabber - 65cm (26")

    as described

    Delivered very promptly and as described

    Reviewed by BAR Powys-Lybbe

    Date: 06-03-17
  • Wooden Button Hook / Zipper Puller

    Wooden Button Hook / Zipper Puller

    Quick delivery, great tool for the job

    Quick delivery, great tool for the job

    Reviewed by William Blatchford

    Date: 06-03-17
  • Endres Riviera Bath Lift Replacement Battery

    Endres Riviera Bath Lift Replacement Battery

    Good price with a very quick delivery.

    Good price with a very quick delivery.

    Reviewed by Paul D Walker

    Date: 06-03-17
  • Scooter Basket Liner And Cover

    Scooter Basket Liner And Cover

    Delighted

    Delighted with the item helping both my husband and myself with mobility problems. So light and easy to use. Would recommend without hesitation

    Reviewed by kathbowe

    Date: 03-03-17
  • Elephant Feet Chair and Bed Raisers - 90mm (3.5

    Elephant Feet Chair and Bed Raisers - 90mm (3.5")

    I was very happy

    I was very happy with quick response arrived way before delivery date thank you.

    Reviewed by L H Keeber

    Date: 03-03-17
  • Sissel Plus Orthopaedic Pillow

    Sissel Plus Orthopaedic Pillow

    it is great

    Have been using this type of pillow for many years and it is great to get them without having to travel 20 miles to get one.

    Reviewed by F R Atcheson

    Date: 02-03-17
  • Bed Blanket Support / Cradle

    Bed Blanket Support / Cradle

    Highly recommend

    As others have said this is much better quality than the photo suggests. My wife has just returned home from a hip replacement and this gives her legs so much freedom. Highly recommend this item and good value.

    Reviewed by Brian Bendle

    Date: 02-03-17
  • Scooter Basket Liner And Cover

    Scooter Basket Liner And Cover

    Brillant,

    Brillant,but I think all Orders should be free Postage & Packing

    Reviewed by Ronald Little

    Date: 02-03-17
  • Bed Blanket Support / Cradle

    Bed Blanket Support / Cradle

    good service and fast delivery

    good service and fast delivery

    Reviewed by david.j.mee

    Date: 01-03-17
  • Nitro Rollator - Red

    Nitro Rollator - Red

    Great all round

    Great all round

    Reviewed by P Dean

    Date: 28-02-17
  • Portable Bidet

    Portable Bidet

    Fab, posted very quickly and packaged well. Item as described.

    Fab, posted very quickly and packaged well. Item as described.

    Reviewed by Alison Webb

    Date: 27-02-17
  • Basic Wheelchair Cosy - Standard

    Basic Wheelchair Cosy - Standard

    osy and warm

    Great prompt service and the product is cosy and good quality keeps my 90 year old mum cosy and warm

    Reviewed by Mrs Y . Lowe

    Date: 23-02-17
  • Helping Hand Classic Pro Reacher & Grabber - 65cm (26

    Helping Hand Classic Pro Reacher & Grabber - 65cm (26")

    Really good

    Really good

    Reviewed by Gabrielle Craig

    Date: 23-02-17
  • Luxury Bath & Spa Pillow With Suction Cups

    Luxury Bath & Spa Pillow With Suction Cups

    most comfortable bath pillow I have ever had

    Looks good. Easy to stick on the bath and it is the most comfortable bath pillow I have ever had.

    Reviewed by Suzanne goodwin

    Date: 21-02-17
  • Knightsbridge Wheelchair Bag

    Knightsbridge Wheelchair Bag

    just wot i wanted thank you

    just wot i wanted thank you

    Reviewed by Carol Harris

    Date: 21-02-17
  • Standard Plastic Fluted Grab Rail (White) - 60cm (24

    Standard Plastic Fluted Grab Rail (White) - 60cm (24")

    very happy

    very happy with the hand rails very good quality will use this seller again

    Reviewed by david dalziel

    Date: 20-02-17
  • Shoprider Replacement Key - Standard Key

    Shoprider Replacement Key - Standard Key

    brilliant

    brilliant

    Reviewed by NEIL NELSON

    Date: 19-02-17