Testimonials / Reviews From Mobility Smart Customers

Your reviews really matter to us and we love to hear from you about how you have benefitted from your purchases and how you have found dealing with us as a company. Below you can read just  some of the recent reviews we have received, which we are constantly adding to so you can be 100% assured that when you are dealing with Mobility Smart, you are dealing with a highly reputable company that only has your very best interests at heart. Thanks to all of you for contributing, keep them coming!

  • Standard Round Ferrule (Z Type) - Grey, Size: 19mm (¾ inch)

    Standard Round Ferrule (Z Type) - Grey, Size: 19mm (¾ inch)

    All good and its a very good product and arrived very quickly

    All good and its a very good product and arrived very quickly

    Reviewed by norman john snell

    Date: 02-12-16
  • Standard Round Ferrule (Z Type) - Grey, Size: 19mm (¾ inch)

    Standard Round Ferrule (Z Type) - Grey, Size: 19mm (¾ inch)

    wonderful piece of equipment

    this was brought for my mother to use on my dad who is bed bound and the carer say it is a wonderful piece of equipment can actually wash his hair while he is in bed

    Reviewed by B A Mellor

    Date: 02-12-16
  • Lightweight Suspended Bath Seat

    Lightweight Suspended Bath Seat

    good value

    Goods as described, delivered on time, good value , I am well pleased, thankyou.

    Reviewed by Olive Cooper

    Date: 02-12-16
  • Helping Hand Classic Pro Reacher & Grabber - 82cm (32

    Helping Hand Classic Pro Reacher & Grabber - 82cm (32")

    excellent service

    excellent service

    Reviewed by Michael Cox

    Date: 02-12-16
  • Knightsbridge Wheelchair Bag

    Knightsbridge Wheelchair Bag

    Have bought from seller before and again. Seller A+++++++ quick delivery and as described

    Have bought from seller before and again. Seller A+++++++ quick delivery and as described

    Reviewed by I Spruce

    Date: 01-12-16
  • Helping Hand Classic Reacher & Grabber - 81cm (32

    Helping Hand Classic Reacher & Grabber - 81cm (32")

    looks sturdy/ strong enough

    brought for mother inlaw who is in her 80's unable to give any real feed back other than it looks sturdy/ strong enough

    Reviewed by Ronald Charles George Bennett

    Date: 01-12-16
  • Helping Hand Classic Reacher & Grabber - 81cm (32

    Helping Hand Classic Reacher & Grabber - 81cm (32")

    Good product. Recommended

    Good product. Recommended

    Reviewed by M F YORK

    Date: 01-12-16
  • Helping Hand Classic Reacher & Grabber - 81cm (32

    Helping Hand Classic Reacher & Grabber - 81cm (32")

    Very good

    Very good

    Reviewed by Philip S Buckler

    Date: 01-12-16
  • Elephant Feet Chair and Bed Raisers - 140mm (5.5

    Elephant Feet Chair and Bed Raisers - 140mm (5.5")

    Was perfect to raise my sofa

    Was perfect to raise my sofa

    Reviewed by Paul Stokes

    Date: 01-12-16
  • Standard Round Ferrule (Z Type) - Grey, Size: 19mm (¾ inch)

    Standard Round Ferrule (Z Type) - Grey, Size: 19mm (¾ inch)

    Prompt delivery which fits my sticks s upberbly. This gives me more confidence back in how I walk.

    Prompt delivery which fits my sticks s upberbly. This gives me more confidence back in how I walk.

    Reviewed by Joanne scott

    Date: 01-12-16
  • Helping Hand HandiGrip Pro - 65cm (26

    Helping Hand HandiGrip Pro - 65cm (26")

    full marks

    full marks

    Reviewed by Leonard Lowe

    Date: 30-11-16
  • Helping Hand HandiGrip Pro - 82cm (32

    Helping Hand HandiGrip Pro - 82cm (32")

    FANTASTIC

    FANTASTIC

    Reviewed by J Harrington

    Date: 30-11-16
  • Helping Hand HandiGrip Pro - 82cm (32

    Helping Hand HandiGrip Pro - 82cm (32")

    Item as described, arrived in good time.

    Item as described, arrived in good time.

    Reviewed by Leonard Ernest Sellwood

    Date: 30-11-16
  • Standard Plastic Fluted Grab Rail (White) - 60cm (24

    Standard Plastic Fluted Grab Rail (White) - 60cm (24")

    great

    great

    Reviewed by laurence sidney eaves

    Date: 30-11-16
  • Sero Pressure Cushion - No Cut Outs - Blue Standard Stockinette

    Sero Pressure Cushion - No Cut Outs - Blue Standard Stockinette

    A great buy

    Cushion really helped the pain in my husband's hip. A great buy

    Reviewed by Jennifer Boyd

    Date: 30-11-16
  • Helping Hand Classic Reacher & Grabber - 81cm (32

    Helping Hand Classic Reacher & Grabber - 81cm (32")

    This device will make her life a little easier

    Bought this for a housebound relative. Prompt delivery and she was delighted with it and put it to use straight away to pull the curtains! This device will make her life a little easier and represents good value for the price.

    Reviewed by M Jones

    Date: 28-11-16
  • Standard Aluminium Tri-Walker - Burgundy

    Standard Aluminium Tri-Walker - Burgundy

    Excellent for use indoors

    Excellent for use indoors

    Reviewed by Brian Molyneux

    Date: 27-11-16
  • Wooden Button Hook / Zipper Puller

    Wooden Button Hook / Zipper Puller

    Just what my husband wanted, very useful item

    Just what my husband wanted, very useful item

    Reviewed by Margaret main

    Date: 26-11-16
  • Helping Hand Classic Pro Reacher & Grabber - 65cm (26

    Helping Hand Classic Pro Reacher & Grabber - 65cm (26")

    Well packed. Arrived very quickly

    Well packed. Arrived very quickly

    Reviewed by Chris Paget

    Date: 25-11-16
  • Easy Sole Cleaner

    Easy Sole Cleaner

    Well made

    Well made and useful especially to easily rinse off after washing

    Reviewed by Andrew O'Doherty

    Date: 24-11-16
  • Lille Classic Bed Protection Extra - 40 x 60 (PK35)

    Lille Classic Bed Protection Extra - 40 x 60 (PK35)

    Ordered these items numerous times, always prompt service

    Ordered these items numerous times, always prompt service

    Reviewed by a park

    Date: 24-11-16
  • Lightweight Adjustable Height Shower Stool Aluminium

    Lightweight Adjustable Height Shower Stool Aluminium

    This stool is an excellent product

    This stool is an excellent product and was delivered promptly, well packaged. It's very sturdy, light, and each leg is easily adjusted for length. Also easy to wipe dry if used as a shower stool with its robust rubber feet.

    Reviewed by B. J. Allison

    Date: 23-11-16
  • Budget Plain Steel Grab Rail - 71cm (28 Inch)

    Budget Plain Steel Grab Rail - 71cm (28 Inch)

    nice item thanks

    nice item thanks

    Reviewed by TraceyHinks

    Date: 22-11-16
  • Helping Hand HandiGrip Pro - 82cm (32

    Helping Hand HandiGrip Pro - 82cm (32")

    Great item as advertised

    Great item as advertised and works a treat has really helped my mum (who is 81) as she has recently had a hip operation and this can pick most things up off the floor with no effort at all

    Reviewed by Doreen Woodward

    Date: 22-11-16
  • Radar Key - Large

    Radar Key - Large

    As expected

    As expected

    Reviewed by Juline Trussler

    Date: 21-11-16
  • Wooden Chair/Bed Raisers - 7.5cm (3

    Wooden Chair/Bed Raisers - 7.5cm (3")

    Excellent ,thanks

    Excellent ,thanks

    Reviewed by Hilary Bubb

    Date: 19-11-16
  • Helping Hand Classic Reacher & Grabber - 81cm (32

    Helping Hand Classic Reacher & Grabber - 81cm (32")

    excellent

    excellent item it is what it says HELPING HAND

    Reviewed by mr

    Date: 19-11-16
  • Endres Riviera Bath Lift Replacement Battery

    Endres Riviera Bath Lift Replacement Battery

    Package slightly damaged

    Package slightly damaged resulting in small crack on corner of outer case of battery cover. No effect on usability. Quick service

    Reviewed by Ian Davis

    Date: 19-11-16
  • Clear Mug - 400ml

    Clear Mug - 400ml

    ust as described

    Swift delivery, well packaged, in excellent condition, just as described. Thank you.

    Reviewed by G Brunt

    Date: 19-11-16
  • Portable Bath Step

    Portable Bath Step

    Arrived very quickly. Excellent service

    Arrived very quickly. Excellent service

    Reviewed by John Fear

    Date: 19-11-16
  • D Lite Folding Aluminium Self Propelled W/chair Attendant Handbrakes - Silver (18

    D Lite Folding Aluminium Self Propelled W/chair Attendant Handbrakes - Silver (18")

    Very pleased

    Very pleased, such good value and really light.

    Reviewed by Barry Lindfield

    Date: 18-11-16
  • Portable Bath Step

    Portable Bath Step

    Delighted with product and service - thank you.

    Delighted with product and service - thank you.

    Reviewed by Sheila Fermor Clarkson

    Date: 17-11-16
  • Folding Three Section Aluminium Deaf / Blind Cane

    Folding Three Section Aluminium Deaf / Blind Cane

    useful to my husband

    useful to my husband who is visually impaired would have liked one a bit shorter in length and the cane to be a bit thinner

    Reviewed by Pam Thomasson

    Date: 17-11-16
  • Portable Bath Step

    Portable Bath Step

    thrilled to bits

    This was ordered for a friend of mine who like me has severe osteo-arthritis. She is thrilled to bits with the step as I am with mine.

    Reviewed by Sheila Valerie Wood

    Date: 17-11-16
  • Wooden Button Hook / Zipper Puller

    Wooden Button Hook / Zipper Puller

    big help for my arthritic hands

    Delivered very quickly and does the job well big help for my arthritic hands

    Reviewed by Doreen Lamb

    Date: 16-11-16
  • Sero Pressure Cushion - No Cut Outs - Blue Standard Stockinette

    Sero Pressure Cushion - No Cut Outs - Blue Standard Stockinette

    Great buy

    Great buy

    Reviewed by hayley ryans

    Date: 16-11-16
  • Standard Round Ferrule (Z Type) - Black, Size: 19mm (¾ inch)

    Standard Round Ferrule (Z Type) - Black, Size: 19mm (¾ inch)

    Great

    Great service. Prompt dispatch and delivery.

    Reviewed by Melanie Allsopp

    Date: 15-11-16
  • Linked Chair Raiser

    Linked Chair Raiser

    very pleased

    I was very pleased to be able to purchase a set of these chair risers for a very reasonable price. They are identical to those supplied by the NHS.Some retailers charge much more.

    Reviewed by J .Hayward

    Date: 15-11-16
  • Standard Round Ferrule (Z Type) - Grey, Size: 19mm (¾ inch)

    Standard Round Ferrule (Z Type) - Grey, Size: 19mm (¾ inch)

    ni ce pack of 4 rubber ferrule thanks

    ni ce pack of 4 rubber ferrule thanks

    Reviewed by PATRICK CAROLAN

    Date: 14-11-16
  • Mobility Smart Plastic Parking Clock / Blue Badge Timer Disc

    Mobility Smart Plastic Parking Clock / Blue Badge Timer Disc

    Exactly as described

    Exactly as described

    Reviewed by Eileen Devaney

    Date: 13-11-16
  • Home Helper Trolley

    Home Helper Trolley

    Very handy

    Very handy this is the second one we brought for a member of our family

    Reviewed by Ann Elizabeth Rose Powell

    Date: 11-11-16
  • Sero Pressure Cushion - No Cut Outs - Blue Standard Stockinette

    Sero Pressure Cushion - No Cut Outs - Blue Standard Stockinette

    Good product

    Good product and good price

    Reviewed by Alastair Moir

    Date: 11-11-16
  • Standard Plastic Fluted Grab Rail (White) - 60cm (24

    Standard Plastic Fluted Grab Rail (White) - 60cm (24")

    Very good service

    Very good service

    Reviewed by B Postlethwaite

    Date: 10-11-16
  • Upholstered Commode - Dark Wood

    Upholstered Commode - Dark Wood

    fitted the bill

    fitted the bill

    Reviewed by David Prior

    Date: 09-11-16
  • Standard Round Ferrule (Z Type) - Grey, Size: 22mm (⅞ inch)

    Standard Round Ferrule (Z Type) - Grey, Size: 22mm (⅞ inch)

    excellent,

    excellent, will use seller again and recommend you to others

    Reviewed by steven miles

    Date: 09-11-16
  • Helping Hand Classic Reacher & Grabber - 65cm (26

    Helping Hand Classic Reacher & Grabber - 65cm (26")

    love the item

    Arrived well boxed on time, love the item as advertised and so much better than expected

    Reviewed by Elaine Haley

    Date: 08-11-16
  • Arm Rest Stick Holders

    Arm Rest Stick Holders

    Fantastic

    Fantastic I keep my grabber in it fantastic

    Reviewed by James D Paterson

    Date: 07-11-16
  • Standard Round Ferrule (Z Type) - Grey, Size: 19mm (¾ inch)

    Standard Round Ferrule (Z Type) - Grey, Size: 19mm (¾ inch)

    Great service thanks.

    Great service thanks.

    Reviewed by Marie Timmins

    Date: 07-11-16
  • Lightweight Suspended Bath Seat

    Lightweight Suspended Bath Seat

    all good

    all good

    Reviewed by christopher rahr

    Date: 07-11-16
  • Wooden Button Hook / Zipper Puller

    Wooden Button Hook / Zipper Puller

    Super quick seller

    Super quick seller

    Reviewed by leslie peter bradley

    Date: 06-11-16
  • Helping Hand Shoe Helper - Large

    Helping Hand Shoe Helper - Large

    Did not contact seller

    Did not contact seller

    Reviewed by T.E,Barrett

    Date: 05-11-16